Advisory Council


Prof Mohamed Abdel Wahab
Mrs Funke Adekoya, SAN
Prof Konyin Ajayi, SAN
Audley Sheppard, QC
Dr Emilia Onyema
Mr. Tunde Fagbohunlu, SAN
Kamal Shah
Prof Makane Mbengue
Mr Babatunde Ajibade, SAN
Professor Joshua Karton
Paul-Jean Le Cannu
Nathan Searle

Suite 306 & 307, HGC Plaza, 14 Alexandria Crescent, Wuse 2, FCT- Abuja, Nigeria

Social Media

Send us an Email

Terms and Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy | Legal notice 

Disclaimer: The documents and materials on this website are meant for educational purposes alone and are not intended to constitute legal advice or any professional service whatsoever, to users. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from, or in connection with, the use of this website.