Alumni 2019


Folake Sadiq, MCIArb
Nada Morsy Elzahar
Wilfred Mutubwa
Tope Tokan-Lawal
Solange – Gerda Ammah
Temilorun Adenipekun
Sulaiman Kabba Koroma
Francoise Ingabire
Ronald Mutasa
Omonigho Oyoma Brown
Ola Nagy
Olabisi S Makanjuola
Mohamed H. Negm
Nemlin H. Arnaud Oulepo
Noreen Kidunduhu MCIArb
Maxime Somda
Kenneth Ohene-Manu
Itweva Nogueira
Inyene Robert
Eric Frank Ringo
Adekunbi Ogunde,
Orji Uka
Amanda Olao
Charlotte Nyangeri,

Suite 306 & 307, HGC Plaza, 14 Alexandria Crescent, Wuse 2, FCT- Abuja, Nigeria

Social Media

Send us an Email

Terms and Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy | Legal notice 

Disclaimer: The documents and materials on this website are meant for educational purposes alone and are not intended to constitute legal advice or any professional service whatsoever, to users. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from, or in connection with, the use of this website.